Board Members

2021-2022 School Year

Do you see an open position that you would like to fill?  If so, reach out to PTA President and let’s get started…

Position Name Email
President   Callie Newton president@parkwaypta.com
Treasurer  Davy Strategier treasurer@parkwaypta.com
Fundraising  OPEN fundraiser@parkwaypta.com
Volunteers  Elizabeth Luna volunteers@parkwaypta.com
Secretary  Emily Bogle secretary@parkwaypta.com
Programs  OPEN programs@parkwaypta.com
Membership  Jaime Monson membership@parkwaypta.com
Parliamentarian  Robert Russell parliamentarian@parkwaypta.com
Council Delegate  Robert Russell counseldelegate@parkwaypta.com
Hospitality  OPEN hospitality@parkwaypta.com

Committee Chair Members

Position Name Email
Donations  OPEN donations@parkwaypta.com
Follow us on Facebook