Board Members

2018-2019 School Year

 

Position Name Email
President Denise Borges president@parkwaypta.com
Treasurer Davy Strategier treasurer@parkwaypta.com
Fundraising Nicole Ryburn fundraiser@parkwaypta.com
Volunteers Anne Duncan volunteers@parkwaypta.com
Secretary Lubna Roberts secretary@parkwaypta.com
Programs Ricky Blanchard programs@parkwaypta.com
Membership Christy Langworthy membership@parkwaypta.com
Parliamentarian Callie Newton parliamentarian@parkwaypta.com
Council Delegate Lisandra Valentin counseldelegate@parkwaypta.com
Hospitality Jennifer Turner hospitality@parkwaypta.com

Committee Chair Members

Position Name Email
Donations Jennifer Whitaker donations@parkwaypta.com
Follow us on Facebook