Board Members

2022-2023 School Year

Do you see an open position that you would like to fill?  If so, reach out to PTA President and let’s get started…

Position Name Email
President   Morgan Johnson ptapresident@parkwaypta.com
Treasurer   Jaime Monson treasurer@parkwaypta.com
Fundraising  OPEN fundraiser@parkwaypta.com
Volunteers  Elizabeth Luna volunteers@parkwaypta.com
Secretary  Cynthia Coronilla secretary@parkwaypta.com
Programs  Lynn Burrows programs@parkwaypta.com
Membership  Robert Russell membership@parkwaypta.com
Parliamentarian  Cami Collins parliamentarian@parkwaypta.com
Council Delegate  Robert Russell counseldelegate@parkwaypta.com
Hospitality  OPEN hospitality@parkwaypta.com

Committee Chair Members

 

Position Name Email
Donations  OPEN donations@parkwaypta.com
Spirit Wear Chair  Cami Collins spiritwear@parkwaypta.com
Newsletter  Morgan Miner newsletter@parkwaypta.com
Watch DOGS  OPEN watchdogs@parkwaypta.com
Holiday Parties Daisy Rubio
Jeanne Sweeten
parties@parkwaypta.com

 

Follow us on Facebook