Board Members

2023-2022 School Year

Do you see an open position that you would like to fill?  If so, reach out to PTA President and let’s get started…

Position Name Email
President   Morgan Johnson
Vice President   Jeanne Sweeten
Treasurer   Jaime Monson
Fundraising  Jeanne Sweeten
Volunteers  Elizabeth Luna
Secretary  Tina Smith
Programs  Lynn Burrows
Membership  Robert Russell
Parliamentarian  Robert Russell
Council Delegate  Robert Russell
Hospitality  OPEN

Committee Chair Members


Position Name Email
Donations  OPEN
Spirit Wear Chair  Cami Collins
Newsletter  Morgan Miner
Watch D.O.G.S.  OPEN
Holiday Parties Daisy Rubio
Jeanne Sweeten


Follow us on Facebook