Board Members

2020-2021 School Year

 

Position Name Email
President  Davy Strategier president@parkwaypta.com
Treasurer  Callie Newton treasurer@parkwaypta.com
Fundraising  Davy Strategier fundraiser@parkwaypta.com
Volunteers  Elizabeth Luna volunteers@parkwaypta.com
Secretary  Emily Bogle secretary@parkwaypta.com
Programs  Jaime Monson programs@parkwaypta.com
Membership  Jaime Monson membership@parkwaypta.com
Parliamentarian  Robert Russell parliamentarian@parkwaypta.com
Council Delegate  Robert Russell counseldelegate@parkwaypta.com
Hospitality  Davy Strategier hospitality@parkwaypta.com

Committee Chair Members

Position Name Email
Donations Callie Newton donations@parkwaypta.com
Follow us on Facebook